A Satisfied Mind
A Satisfied Mind
Ep. 50 – Good Morning Questions #26. "What's your reason to rise?"
0:00
-12:25

Ep. 50 – Good Morning Questions #26. "What's your reason to rise?"

This question came about via a message from a mate. He was referring to a series of sunrise pics I was sharing a little while back, suggesting I share more, as the people need a reason to rise. That turn of phrase really stuck with me – 'a reason to rise'.

Got me thinking, what's my reason to rise? What's my reason to get out of bed in the morning? What's my reason to stick with the hard things, to lean into fear and frustration, to persevere, to be patient, to do what it takes? What's my reason to rise?

How about you, what's your reason to rise?


If you like this podcast you're going to love our newsletter. Come and join this growing community – it's full of inspiration, resources and good vibes for you at the end of the week.

Get your weekly good news here.

0 Comments