A Satisfied Mind
A Satisfied Mind
Ep. 62 - Good Morning Questions #35. “How has your personal definition of success changed?”
0:00
-13:35

Ep. 62 - Good Morning Questions #35. “How has your personal definition of success changed?”

As far as email subject lines go, this one from Ester Perel grabbed my attention – 'Questions that meet people where they are now'. I've learned so much from Ester regarding relationships (much of what I've learned is how much I have to learn, and unlearn) and so I read everything she shares.

This email contained a list of questions to 'meet people where they are now' and there was one that stood out for me, which is the the question for this episode. This past 12 months has changed everything for everyone and so too has our definitions of success changed, or are least they're changing.

Mine certainly has. How about you?



For more on Ester Perel's work click here.

Follow me on Clubhouse @mikeyellis for more thoughtful conversations.

Please subscribe to this podcast, share it with friends, share the love. We need it.

If you like this podcast you're going to love our newsletter. Come and join this growing community – it's full of inspiration, resources and good vibes for you at the end of the week.

Get your weekly good news here.

0 Comments